Books Recommended for Fall Survey

Hope you will take a minute and recommend a book to be included in the Fall BookCampPD Focus survey – http://bit.ly/2tOBAik  The survey will take place at the beginning of August and six books will be selected from thousands of educators who share their votes. The books that are selected will be our focus from September – November.

Forward FastRecommended by Marc Isseks @marcisseks

Amazon

 

 

 

 

 

Bold SchoolRecommended by Jeri Asaro @guidingteachers

Amazon 

 

 

 

 

A Passion for Kindness Recommended by Jeri Asaro @guidingteachers

Amazon

 

 

 

 

Stories from a Teachers Heart Recommended by Rita Wirtz @RitaWirtz

Amazon

 

 

 

 

 

Power of UsRecommended by Christine Bemis @ChristineBemis2

Amazon 

 

 

 

 

 

Breathing New Life into Book ClubsRecommended by Tanny McGregor @TannyMcG

Amazon

 

 

 

 

Through the Lense of SerendipityRecommendation by Allyson Apsey @allysonapsey

Amazon

 

 

 

 

 

Hacking DisciplineRecommended by Reilly Harmeyer @MrsHarmeyer

Amazon

 

 

 

 

 

The Listening LeaderRecommended by @LiteracyChef

Amazon

 

 

 

 

Be Excellent on PurposeRecommended by @Hahne_Elyse Elyse Hahne and Sara Holm @SaraHolm15

Amazon

 

 

 

 

 

Tech RequestRecommended by @LevackTeachTech

Amazon

 

 

 

 

 

Collective Efficacy How Educators Beliefs Impact Student LearningRecommended by Heath Peine @hpeine

Amazon

 

 

 

 

 

Champ for KidsRecommended by Elyse Hahne @Hahne_Elyse

Amazon

 

 

 

 

 

Relationship Responsibility and Regulation Trauma-Invested Practices for Fostering Resilient LearnersRecommended by Elyse Hahne @Hahne_Elyse

Amazon

 

 

 

 

 

Growing Language and Literacy - Strategies for English LearnersRecommended by Karla Pino @Karlapfu

Amazon 

 

 

 

 

Recommended by Barbara Bray @bbray27

Amazon

 

 

 

RelentlessRecommended by Karla @Karlapfu and Elyse Hahne @Hahne_Elyse

Amazon 

 

 

 

 

 

book - Empower GirlsRecommended by Leigh Anne Geib @leighanne_geib

Amazon

 

 

 

 

 

Power Up Your Classroom Recommended by Cate Tolnai @catetolnai

Amazon – scheduled release date June 15

 

 

 

 

The Revolution Recommended by Rachelle Dene Poth @RDene915

Amazon 

 

 

 

 

 

Take the LEAP to Ignite a Culture of InnovationRecommended by Rachelle Dene Poth @RDene915

Amazon

 

 

 

 

 

Educated Recommended by Joe Clark @DrJoeClark

Amazon 

 

 

 

 

 

Two For One Teaching Recommended by Lauren Porosoff, @LaurenPorosoff

Amazon

 

 

 

 

Character Carved in Stone Recommended by David Ellena @TCMSPrincipal

Amazon 

 

 

 

 

 

Edumagic Recommended by Dr. Sam Fecich @sfecich

Amazon

Meredith Johnson
%d bloggers like this: